Staff Directory (List of All Staff)

Please feel free to contact our staff directly.
Asherman, Doug Web Applications Programmer doug_a@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7197
Baksic, Melissa Assistant Manager, Administration mabaksic@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7235
Baldridge, Ian Radiation Safety Technician iandb@berkeley.edu (510) 812-0103
Bayne, Gary Construction Health & Safety Specialist g_bayne@berkeley.edu (510) 643-9476
Bean, Tim EH&S Training Manager mtbean@berkeley.edu (510) 292-7661
Berke, Roy Assistant Manager, Health & Safety rberke@berkeley.edu (510) 365-4476
Bias, Judy Facilities Manager judybias@berkeley.edu (510) 642-3074
Bihler, Alicia Senior Management Strategy Analyst abihler@berkeley.edu (510) 642-6165
Blackmar, Russ Chemical Inventory Specialist blackmar@berkeley.edu (510) 643-8187
Borromeo, Charles Hazardous Materials Shipping Specialist cborromeo@berkeley.edu (510) 642-0117
Broughton, Philip Radiation Safety Specialist phil.broughton@berkeley.edu (510) 643-8776
Castro Rodriguez, Ingrid Chemical Hygiene Officer ingridcr@berkeley.edu (510) 643-6381
Chen, Amy Interim Campus Fire Marshal awchen@berkeley.edu (510) 643-8576
Ciprazo, Eddie Laser Safety Officer racerx@berkeley.edu (510) 643-9243
Cortes, Armando PPE Coordinator armando.cortes@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7117
Cromwell, Jeff Radiation Safety Specialist jwcromwell@berkeley.edu (510) 643-8272
Dahlberg, Mattheus Applications Programmer mattheus@berkeley.edu (510) 642-6908
De Zetter, Jim Alternate Radiation Safety Officer jimdezetter@berkeley.edu (510) 812-0317
Dean, Rich Deputy Fire Marshal richdean@berkeley.edu (510) 377-4928
DeFrancisci, Brandon Associate Director, Health & Safety defran@berkeley.edu (510) 643-6394
Deshayes, Gaelle Assistant Chemical Hygiene Officer / College of Chemistry Specialist gaelle.deshayes@berkeley.edu (510) 365-4472
Diacan, Nel Hazardous Materials Technician diacan@berkeley.edu (510) 812-0097
Draper, Olga Research Compliance Analyst odraper@berkeley.edu (510) 725-1993
Feld, Jim Sr. Deputy Fire Marshal jfeld@berkeley.edu (510) 812-1531
Fletcher, Andrew Hazardous Materials Manager andrew.fletcher@berkeley.edu (510) 643-9254
Flores, Laura High Containment Laboratory Director floresll@berkeley.edu (510) 517-5126
Freiberg, Mark Executive Director freiberg@berkeley.edu (510) 643-8676
Gilson, Jim Senior Safety Engineer j_gilson@berkeley.edu (510) 643-9575
Guerrero, Jeanna Project Analyst jmguerrero@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7101
Haet, Greg Associate Director, Environmental Protection gjhaet@berkeley.edu (510) 642-4848
Hall, Megan Fire Safety Specialist mchall@berkeley.edu (510) 295-3580
Hamilton, Jeremy Project & Communication Coordinator jrhamilton@berkeley.edu (510) 643-1126
Hans, Karl Senior Environmental Scientist khans@berkeley.edu (510) 812-1537
Hayes, Philip Hazardous Materials Technician phayes@berkeley.edu (510) 773-7201
Hayward, James Diving Safety Officer ucbdiver@berkeley.edu (510) 642-1298
Hendricks, Jesse Radiation Safety Technician jhendricks@berkeley.edu (510) 772-8142
Hibbing, Daniel Radiation Safety Specialist dhibbing@berkeley.edu (510) 643-9242
Hoai, Chips (Toan) Assistant Biosafety Officer chips@berkeley.edu (510) 849-7142
Kaulback, Patrick Registered Environmental Health Specialist pkaulback@berkeley.edu (510) 812-0035
Klatt, Alisha EH&S Trainer aklatt@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7118
Klyver, Will Project & Communication Coordinator wklyver@berkeley.edu (510) 642-1925
Knight, Eric Lead Programmer eknight@berkeley.edu (510) 643-9493
Kozakiewicz, Krystyna Associate Biosafety Officer krystyna.kozakiewicz@berkeley.edu (510) 643-1397
Lazaroff, Allen Financial Officer alawyn@berkeley.edu (510) 643-8468
Liljedahl, Allison Biosafety Officer aliljedahl@berkeley.edu (510) 643-9366
Mac Kenzie, Carolyn Radiation Safety Officer cjmackenzie@berkeley.edu (510) 643-7976
Mariscal, Marisa Executive Assistant / Directors' Coordinator mariscal@berkeley.edu (510) 642-1550
Massell, Aysha Environmental Specialist amassell@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7222
Maynard, Phil Laboratory Safety Specialist pmaynard@berkeley.edu (510) 812-0043
Munoz, Ruben Financial Analyst rmunozavila@berkeley.edu (510) 642-9845
Ng, Andy Hazardous Materials Technician andyng@berkeley.edu (510) 812-0095
Ngan, Stephanie Safety Engineering Specialist sngan@berkeley.edu (510) 542-1679
Pae, Susan Plans Examiner/Fire-Life Safety Inspector pae.s@berkeley.edu (510) 847-4023
Pine, Tim Environmental Specialist tpine@berkeley.edu (510) 812-0242
Reinman, Cheryl Web Manager tortuga@berkeley.edu (510) 642-1978
Saldana, Brandy Project & Communication Coordinator brandy_saldana827@berkeley.edu (510) 643-2405
Santos, Bernadette Environmental Specialist bsantos@berkeley.edu (510) 642-6568
Scrimger, David EH&S Construction Coordinator dscrimger@berkeley.edu (510) 812-0269
Seltzer, Guy Systems Administrator gseltzer@berkeley.edu (510) 642-8152
Shryne, Celia Compliance & Safety Audit Specialist cshryne@berkeley.edu (510) 643-7961
Smith, Jason Radiation Safety Specialist tguncle@berkeley.edu (510) 812-0102
Southard, Chad Lab Safety Specialist southc@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7115
Souza, Sara Research Safety Specialist sarasouza@berkeley.edu (510) 725-2517
Taylor, Charisse Recharge & Staffing Resource Manager charisse@berkeley.edu (510) 642-6557
Valencia, Alma EH&S Associate Director, Administration, Technology, and Professional Services alma_v@berkeley.edu (510) 643-5973
VanValkenburgh, Mark Hazardous Materials Specialist jordan52@berkeley.edu (510) 643-8976
Vasquez, Matthew Senior Hazardous Materials Technician mattvasquez@berkeley.edu (510) 495-9681
Vavounas, Frank Hazardous Materials Technician fav@berkeley.edu (510) 847-2840
Waller, Roy Safety Specialist r_waller@berkeley.edu (510) 926-0987